Free stuff

Hello everyone,

How is 2014 treating you all? I’ve been really busy lately so I haven’t had much time to write on my blog or to find much more free stuff. I did happen upon few sites with free ebooks. Mind you these are not illegal sites. Wattpad  is a really cool site the ebooks on this site are from up and coming writers some of there ebooks are really good( I think I’m going to love this site). As many of you know there are many sites that have free ebooks, to name a few … There’s Smashworld, and  www.obooko.com just to name a few. And lets not forget Amazon.com  if you have a Kindle or kindle app. It seems like I kind of  got stuck on free ebooks. But then I love to read.

Here is a site for one (1) month free subscription- read all you like

http://www.scribd.com/g/fhizq

of course  it’s 8.99 after the first free month unless you cancel

 

Leave a Reply

